LISTEN: The Music of Red Dead Redemption 2: Original Score is now available

Earlier this summer Rockstar Games released the original soundtrack to Red Dead Redemption 2 which featured artists like D’Angelo and Willie Nelson. Now Rockstar has just released the game’s original score.

Composed by Woody Jackson, the score also features contributions from Arca, Colin Stetson, Senyawa, David Ferguson, Jon Theodore, among others. The album is available on all streaming platforms and digital stores. Check out the tracklist and listen to the album below:

  1. By 1899, The Age Of Outlaws And Gunslingers Was At An End – Jeff Silverman, Woody Jackson & Luke O’Malley
  2. Outlaws From The West – Woody Jackson
  3. Blessed Are The Peacemakers – Woody Jackson
  4. Mrs. Sadie Adler, Widow – Woody Jackson
  5. Revenge Is A Dish Best Eaten – Mario Batkovic & Woody Jackson
  6. It All Makes Sense Now – Woody Jackson
  7. The Fine Art Of Conversation – Woody Jackson
  8. Banking, The Old American Art – Michael Leonhart & Woody Jackson
  9. There She Is…A Real City, The Future – Mario Batkovic
  10. Everybody Wake Up – Woody Jackson
  11. Welcome To The New World – Senyawa & Colin Stetson
  12. Paradise Mercifully Departed – Senyawa, Woody Jackson & Colin Stetson
  13. Doctor’s Opinion – Colin Stetson
  14. Fleeting Joy – Colin Stetson & Woody Jackson
  15. Icarus And Friends – Colin Stetson, David Ralicke & Jeff Silverman
  16. Country Pursuits – Arca & Woody Jackson
  17. An American Pastoral Scene – Woody Jackson
  18. Blood Feuds, Ancient And Modern – Woody Jackson
  19. Red Dead Redemption – Woody Jackson
  20. The Wheel – Woody Jackson
  21. American Venom – Woody Jackson
  22. American Reprise – Woody Jackson